Moscow

GerasimenkoAleksandrYu.National Research University of Electronic Technology, 1, Shokin Sqr., Moscow, Zelenograd, 124498, Russiagerasimenko@bms.zone

RozanovVladimirV.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory, Moscow, 119991, Russiavrozanov@mail.ru

VarzarSergeyM.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory, Moscow, 119991, Russiavarzar@physics.msu.ru

BorshchegovskayaPolinaYu.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory, Moscow, 119991, Russiaalexeevapo@mail.ru

BliznyukUlyanaA.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Leninskie Gory, Moscow, 119991, Russiauabliznyuk@gmail.com

ShvartzVladimirA.A. N. Bakulev Scientific Center for Cardiovascular Surgery, 8, Leninsky prospekt, Moscow, 117931, Russiavashvarts@bakulev.ru

MokrousovMaksim D.Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, 3, Nobelya Ulitsa, Moscow, 121205, Russiamokrousovmd@gmail.com

RovnyaginaNataliyaR.Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov, 119991, Russian Federation, Moscow, Leninskie gory, 1n.rovnyagina2015@yandex.ru

TikhonovaTatiana NikolaevnaMoscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov, 119991, Russian Federation, Moscow, Leninskie gory, 1tikhonova@physics.msu.ru

MolodenskiyDmitryS.National Research Center «Kurchatov Institute», Academician Kurchatov Square, 1, Moscow, 123098d.s.molodenskiy@yandex.ru

Pages