Izvestiya of Saratov University.
ISSN 1817-3020 (Print)
ISSN 2542-193X (Online)


температурная зависимость

Influence of Environment and Temperature on the Luminescent Properties of ZnCdS Nanoparticles

Dependence of the luminescence spectra of the non-stabilized ZnCdS nanoparticles placed in a biological environment on their temperature is investigated. It is shown that the intensity and the position of maximum luminescence of surface defects ZnCdS nanoparticles depends on the temperature and the properties of the biological environment until it is denatured.

Optical Absorption and Raman Scattering in Doped Crystals TlGaSe2 and TlInS2

Background and Objectives. The TlGaSe2 and TlInS2 monocrystals are the А3В3С6 2 type ternary semiconductor compounds. Studies of TlGaSe2 and TlInS2 materials are carried out quite intensively due to the uniqueness of their optical and electrophysical properties and significant prospects for their practical use. At the same time, information about the effect of specific doping impurities on the properties of such materials is insufficient and often contradictory.

Saratov Pages of the History of Physics: V. P. Jousset, E. F. Gross

The facts from the biography of V. P. Zhuze and E. F. Gross, related to their work at the Saratov State University, have been described. The content of new effects and relationships, which were established for the first time by V. P. Zhuze and E. F. Gross and became the history of semiconductor physics, has been briefly described. The information on the development of the research direction, for the first time organized at the Saratov State University by V. P. Zhuze, after his departure has been presented. The conclusion on the influence of V. P. Zhuze and E. F.

Известия Саратовского университета.
ISSN 1817-3020 (Print)
ISSN 2542-193X (Online)


температурная зависимость

Влияние температуры и окружения на люминесцентные свойства наночастиц ZnCdS

Проведено исследование зависимости спектров люминесценции нестабилизированных полупроводниковых наночастиц ZnCdS, помещенных в биологические среды, от их температуры. Показано, что интенсивность и положение максимума люминесценции поверхностных дефектов наночастиц ZnCdS зависят как от температуры, так и от свойств биологической среды до момента ее денатурации.

Оптическое поглощение и комбинационное рассеяние света в легированных кристаллах TlGaSe2 и TlInS2

Исследовались кристаллы полупроводников-сегнетоэлектриков TlGaSe2 и TlInS2 , легированные примесями Ag, Al, B, Er, Fe, Nd, Tb в концентрациях от 0.1 до 3%, с целью установления особенностей влияния легирования данными примесями на оптическое поглощение и комбинационное рассеяние света в исследуемых кристаллах. Измерения поглощения проводились путем измерения спектров пропускания и отражения света с последующим расчетом ширины запрещенной зоны по методике Тауца. Спектры комбинационного рассеяния света измерялись с помощью конфокального спектрометра.

Саратовские страницы истории физики: В. П. Жузе, Е. Ф. Гросс

Описаны факты из биографии В. П. Жузе и Е. Ф. Гросса, относящиеся к их работе в Саратовском государственном университете (СГУ). Кратко изложено содержание новых эффектов и закономерностей, впервые установленных В. П. Жузе и Е. Ф. Гроссом, вошедших в историю физики полупроводников. Приведены сведения о развитии направления исследований, впервые организованном в СГУ В. П. Жузе, после его отъезда. Сделан вывод о влиянии В. П. Жузе и Е. Ф. Гросса на направление развития физических исследований в СГУ.