Russia

NefedovDenisV.Saratov Branch of Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 38, Zelenaya Str., Saratov 410019, Russianefedov_dv@rambler.ru

ShanyginVitaliyYa.Saratov Branch of Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 38, Zelenaya Str., Saratov 410019, Russiavitairerun@mail.ru

MigranovNailG.Bashkir State Medical University, 3, Lenina Str., 450008, Ufa, Russiaufangm@yandex.ru

KudreykoAlekseyA.Bashkir State Medical University, 3, Lenina Str., 450008, Ufa, Russiaakudreyko@bashgmu.ru

GerasimenkoAleksandrYu.National Research University of Electronic Technology, 1, Shokin Sqr., Moscow, Zelenograd, 124498, Russiagerasimenko@bms.zone

KochkurovLeonidA.Saratov State Technical University named after Yuri Gagarin, 77, Politechnicheskaya str., Saratov, 410054, Russialkochkurov@gmail.com

BalakinMaximI.Saratov State Technical University named after Yuri Gagarin, 77, Politechnicheskaya str., Saratov, 410054, Russiabalakinmaxim@gmail.com

MorozovYuriA.Saratov Branch of Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 38, Zelenaya Str., Saratov 410019, Russiayuri.mor@rambler.ru

MoiseenkoIlyaM.Saratov Branch of Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 38, Zelenaya Str., Saratov 410019, RussiaMoiseenkoIM@yandex.ru

MorozovMikhailYu.Saratov Branch of Kotel’nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 38, Zelenaya Str., Saratov 410019, Russiamikhail.yu.morozov@gmail.com

Pages